skip navigation

HS Travel Hockey Roster Announced

By Angie Wyle, 08/19/21, 11:15AM CDT


Congrats to the Following Players for Making the Flyers HS Travel Team

Congratulations to the following players for making the Fremont Flyers HS Travel team for the 21-22 Season. 

Spencer Avard

Samuel Bespoyasny

Colbey Butts

Isaac Carstens

Charles Casey

Liam Coddington

Trevor Derry

Kyle Frazier-Wright

Zane Gerrish

Mason Hephner

Ashton Lanning

Carter Marotta

Ethan McGee

Parker McInroy

Jacob Newill

Tony Ondracek

Jack Polick

Gaius Schapper

Trenton Smutz

Nicholas Terrazas

Hayden Throener

Ed Utesch

Nolan Walsh

Parker Wetzel

The Flyers are excited to announce their return to the Midwest HS League for the season.

Final Roster additions will be added in the coming days with the finalized roster being posted by September 1.

If you are interested in playing for the Fremont Flyers HS Travel program this year, please reach out to Hockey Director Garrett Poland 402-753-0200